So this is a blog

First one, huh?  I’ve been meaning to start a blog for years – tried a couple of times, but nothing stuck.  Maybe this will.  Writers gonna write.

About slightlyirritable

On the outside, I'm your average, middle-aged, dumpy Southern woman with limp hair and a bad wardrobe. But on the inside! Ah, on the inside I'm an average, middle-aged, dumpy Southern woman who likes to write and draw. I'm Walter Mitty in yoga pants. Inside my head, I'm Tamara de Lempicka, William Faulkner, Ella Fitzgerald and the Wright boys - Wilbur, Orville and Frank Lloyd. (And all of my personalities are snappy dressers.) View all posts by slightlyirritable

2 responses to “So this is a blog

  • veronica

    Thank you for the comment on my blog… will add yours to my reading list. Your husband sounds kind of like mine, but mine we discovered has Adult ADD… he starts things that he finds interesting but then never finishes them until he comes full circle and starts them again… wierd…
    – CalDreamSquirrel

Leave a Reply

